Main Offices

Galcon, Kfar Blum, 1215000

04-6900200

04-6900222

info@galconc.com

For information and prices

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Galcon Sales Team

    Daniel Brener
    Iberoamerica Marketing & Sales Manager
    Chris Mann
    Galcon/Sentek USA
    Ido Paz
    EMEA sales manager

    052-612-4616

    idop@galcon.co.il

    Ofer Epstein
    Sales Manager APAC

    054-3273400

    ofere@galcon.co.il

     

    Technical Consult and Service

    Moran Koren
    Technical Support Manager - Agriculture
    Yuval Lamstein
    Technical Support - Agriculture
    Raz Jakobson
    Technical Support - Agriculture
    Anna Dyachenko
    Back office – technical support

    054-6970166

    annad@galcon.co.il

    Support@galcon.co.il

    Chris Mann
    Technical Support- Galcon/Sentek USA
    Wladimir Granda
    Latin America, Spain & Portugal Technical Manager
    Mario Alberto Nettidra di La Rocca
    Italy Technical Manager

    +39-327-7816677

    mariolarocca@galconc.com

    Skype: laroccamarioalberto

    Jarbas dos Santos Junior
    Galcon Brazil -Technical Manager
    Javier Heredia
    ATH - Spain & Portugal-Resedantial and professional gardening
    Artem Travkin
    Yugpoliv Korolev Agro – Russia – Greenhouse department

    +7 495 504 15 40

    +7 915 016 34 54

    travkin.artem@korolevagro.ru

    www.korolevagro.ru

    Vladimir Vasko
    Yugpoliv Korolev-Agro – Russia- Sales

    +7 (918) 111-27-55

    +7 (861) 257-77-11

    www.korolevagro.ru

    vasko.vladimir@korolevagro.ru

     

    Roman Alekseev
    Express-Agro - Russia- Greenhouse department

    +7 495 505 53 20

    +7 916 232 41 31

    ropoliv@gmail.com

    www.express-agro.ru

    Evgeniy Mechet
    Yugpoliv Korolev-Agro– Russia-Technical support

    +7 (918) 111-28-25

    +7 (861) 257-77-11

    www.korolevagro.ru

    mechet.evgeniy@korolevagro.ru

    Sergio Druck
    Galcon Argentina- Representante Técnico y Comercial A
    Swapnil S. Ingole
    India Technical Manager

    +91.9921004664

    swapnil@galconc.com